Scandalous Seasons Bundle: Regency Stories from Spring to Autumn

Regular price
$49.99 USD
Regular price
$69.99 USD
Sale price
$49.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

14 bestselling regency romances for ONE low price! 

Books Included In Bundle

  1. A Rogue to Avoid
  2. All You Need is a Duke
  3. Runaway Wallflower
  4. A Duke Never Forgets
  5. How to Train a Viscount
  6. My Favorite Duke
  7. To Catch a Baroness
  8. The Truth about Princesses and Dukes
  9. Dukes Prefer Bluestockings
  10. Don't Tie the Knot
  11. The Duke Meets His Matchmaker
  12. Mad about the Baron
  13. Can't Buy Me a Duke
  14. The Bachelor Marquess

Purchase the E-Book

Receive Download Link via Email from BookFunnel

Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!