Reading Order

Although each series can be read in any order, some fans prefer to know the suggested reading order. Some side characters first appear in the Matchmaking for Wallflowers series. 


Below is a list of the reading order:


Matchmaking for Wallflowers

How to Capture a Duke

A Rogue to Avoid

Runaway Wallflower

Mad about the Baron

To Catch a Baroness

The Wrong Heiress for Christmas


Wedding Trouble

Don't Tie the Knot

Dukes Prefer Bluestockings

The Earl's Christmas Consultant

How to Train a Viscount

The Bachelor Marquess

A Holiday Proposal


The Duke Hunters Club

All You Need is a Duke

My Favorite Duke

A Duke Never Forgets

The Duke Before Christmas

The Duke Meets His Matchmaker

The Truth about Princesses and Dukes

Can't Buy Me a Duke

Holidays for Spinsters

The Duke Who Hates Christmas

Rogue Seeks Bride

Meet Me at Christmas


Determined Debutantes

The Secret Life of a Debutante

You've Got an Earl

The Duke Trap

Sleuthing Starlet Mysteries

Calamity under the Chandelier

Danger on the Downs

The Body in Bloomsbury

A Continental Murder


Happy reading!